Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Committee Members

Please feel free to contact any of these people in the club:

Mr Harold Bell
Chairman

Address:          24 Goosenook Lane, Leven, East Yorkshire. HU17 5LL
Telephone:      01964 542260
E-mail:-        chairman@steamcar.net


Mr Alun Griffiths
Club Secretary

Address:          2 Frog Lane, Frocester, Stonehouse, Gloucester, GL10 3TQ
Telephone:      01453 823827
E-mail:-        secretary@steamcar.net


Mr Christopher Busk
Membership Secretary and Treasurer

Address:         1113 Leeds Road, Woodkirk, Dewsbury, WF12 7JN.
Telephone:      01924 475193
E-mail:-       membership@steamcar.net


Mr. Arthur Thomson
Registration Officer

Address:        Ilanbrae, 28 Elm Grove Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 1JW.
Telephone:    01722 333714
E-mail:-     registration@steamcar.net


Mr Ian Vinton
Committee Member

Address:          Moss Hagg Farm. Selby Common, Selby, North Yorkshire. YO8 3RE
Telephone:      07515 389328
E-mail:-       advertising@steamcar.net


Barry Herbert
Committee Member and Magazine Editor

Address:          Owlshoot, 20 Walkington Road, Little Weighton, East Yorkshire. HU20 3UT
Telephone:      01482 849380
E-mail:-        editor@steamcar.net


Nathan Dickey
Committee Member and American Representitive

Address:          30 Orchards Road, Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Telephone:      001 603 817 1088
E-mail:-       nathan@steamcar.net


Master George Hounslow
Compiler of the Steam Car Register and Assistant Web Master

Address:         3 Laurel Cottages, Bodenham, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP5 4ER
Telephone:      01722 341723
E-mail:-       register@steamcar.net


Click here to go back to front page


The domain www.steamcar.net has been the property of Steam Car Club of Great Britain since 28 June 2004.

If material from this site is downloaded to another computer or hard-copied in anyway it should be remembered that copyright remains with the author(s)/originator(s).

However, with written permission, any user or group of users may make a single or multiple copies of extracts from these pages, except that it must not be incorporated into any commercial product the effect of which would be to restrict its future availability as a free resource.



 




The Steam Car Club of Great Britain
The World's Premier Steam Car Preservation Organisation
HOME | ABOUT US | JOIN THE STEAM CAR CLUB | FORUM | SITE CONTENTS | EVENTS | CONTACT US
***
Contact us via email: info@steamcar.net
©The Steam Car Club of Great Britain. All Rights Reserved
Website Design by Nick Price Creatives
Sitemap